Home > Contact Us

Metins Machinery Trading Co.,Ltd

Metins Machinery Trading Co., Ltd

Your Free Stock and Trusted Partner

Metins is the leader in the fields of custom-metal parts, with stable suppliers on metal stampings, castings, plastic parts, laser cutting parts, and other assembled parts.

If you need to outsource A PART, Metins are there for you ! Free of samples, free of stock, on time delivery, all are making your job easier , maximise your profit and miinimum the risks at same time !

    

Sara_conew1.jpg

Sara Wang

General Manager

sara@metins.com.cn

Colin Liu  

Purchasing Manager 

colin@metins-hardware.com


Merry and Melinda_.jpg

Merry Liang

International Sales & E-Sales

sales1@metins.com.cn

Melinda Zhao

International Sales

melinda@metins-hardware.com


Mike and Cathy.jpg

Mike Wong

QC/ Senior Engineer

mike@metins-hardware.com

Cathy Zhou

Customer Service

cathy@metins-hardware.com



David Xiao.jpg

                           David Xiao

                QC/ Senior Engineer


        

                                              

                


Add.:  YOHO ONE, Tianjin Airport Economic Area, Dongli District,Tianjin City, China
Email.:  info@metins.com.cn
Tel:    86 022 24838458

Wechat:

IMG_5564.JPG

yoho.jpg